Skillbar

Home Forums Blendit Theme Support Skillbar

This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  SKT Themes 2 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #4729

    Ramzi Mons
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 20, 2015

    Dear,

    The Skillbar isn’t the same as that you have in a demo.

    When i add the code, the texts (like hmtl5, cs3 etc.) shown in a black box. But that black box isnt’t long enough for: Terrasoverkappingen (etc.) now i tried to change the title bg:

    [skill title=”Overkappingen” percent=”60″ titlebg=”#f00c27″ bgcolor=””][skill title=”Carpools” percent=”95″ titlebg=”” bgcolor=””][skill title=”Kozijnen” percent=”80″ titlebg=”” bgcolor=””][skill title=”terrasoverkappingen” percent=”70″ titlebg=”” bgcolor=””]

     

    But than i have a another color as the bar. How could i fix this?

    Picture: https://www.dropbox.com/s/8q002uhevpn7dgu/Skills.PNG?dl=0

    Kind regard.

    #4756

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 5642
    • Total: 5644
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Okay it appears as a bug to me. Can you kindly send us email: support@sktthemes.com with your WordPress admin details and URL of the site and we will get this solved for you.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #4761

    Ramzi Mons
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 20, 2015

    i’ve sent you the username, password and URL.

    Please let me know if you finished.

     

    Kind regards

     

    #4767

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 5642
    • Total: 5644
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Yes that’s done.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #4770

    Ramzi Mons
    Member
    • Topics: 1
    • Replies: 2
    • Total: 3
    Member since: March 20, 2015

    Thanks, it works!

    Is this modified in the new template? so when I install this template again, it works imidiatly?

    And i have one more question, How could i change the picture at services (where you describe the service HTML etc)

     

    Regards

    #4799

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 5642
    • Total: 5644
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi,

    Upload the image via media library and then click on edit on that image and then get the file url.

    Once done. Replace the file url of image in services section with the new url of the new image.

    Regards,
    Shri

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.