Footer display dress oddly on iPad

Home Forums Kraft Theme Support Footer display dress oddly on iPad

This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Patrick Lewis 2 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #21779

    Patrick Lewis
    Member
    • Topics: 12
    • Replies: 16
    • Total: 28
    Member since: October 29, 2015

    Hi, why does my dress is cut-off like that?

    adress cut-off on ipad with kraft theme

    #21833

    Forum Moderator
    Member
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 17377
    • Total: 17377
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Patrick,

    Kindly go to Appereance>>Theme Option>>Basic Setting>>Custom CSS

    Add this CSS code in custom CSS box

    .cols-3{width:32% !important;}

    Regards,
    Shri

    #21911

    Patrick Lewis
    Member
    • Topics: 12
    • Replies: 16
    • Total: 28
    Member since: October 29, 2015

    Hi Shri, still no joy! I tried it with 40% and still not working well. Is there a way to keep the phone and the e-mail together on different line?

    Footer still display info oddly

    #21989

    Forum Moderator
    Member
    • Topics: 0
    • Replies: 17377
    • Total: 17377
    Member since: August 16, 2013

    Hi Patrick,

    Kindly show us your website

    Regards,
    Shri

    #22044

    Patrick Lewis
    Member
    • Topics: 12
    • Replies: 16
    • Total: 28
    Member since: October 29, 2015

    #22135

    Patrick Lewis
    Member
    • Topics: 12
    • Replies: 16
    • Total: 28
    Member since: October 29, 2015
    #23094

    SKT Themes
    Keymaster
    • Topics: 2
    • Replies: 6328
    • Total: 6330
    Member since: June 12, 2013

    Hi Patrick,

    I see you aren’t using email and phone anymore in footer.

    Regards,
    Shri

    #23158

    Patrick Lewis
    Member
    • Topics: 12
    • Replies: 16
    • Total: 28
    Member since: October 29, 2015

    Hi Shri,

    I preferred it removed than showing up like this. I’ll put it back when you guys find a solution, soon i hope

    For now, i use Appearance> Widget> Footer. It is more reliable

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.